Professor Yueh-Min HUANG (Chairperson)

Distinguished Professor, Department of Engineering Science,

National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan


President Kuo-En CHANG

National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan


    Professor Chien CHOU

Chair Professor, Institute of Education,

National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan


Professor Chin-Chung TSAI

Chair Professor, Graduate Institute of Digital Learning and Education,

National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan


Professor Qiong WANG 

Director, Centre for Educational Technology,

Peking University,China


Professor An-Chi LIU

Distinguished Chair Professor,

Feng Chia University, Taiwan


Dr Daniel TAN

Group Chief, Learning Officer

Taylor’s Education Group, Malaysia



Director, Centre for Holistic Teaching and Learning,

Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong


Dr J. T. YU


eLearning Forum Asia