Dr Daniel Tan

Group Chief Learning Officer
Taylor’s Education Group, Malaysia

Chairman, Board of Directors
eLearning Forum Asia

Professor An-Chi Liu

Distinguished Chair Professor
Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Dr J. T. Yu

Member, Board of Directors
eLearning Forum Asia, Hong Kong

Dr Eva Wong

Director, Centre for Holistic Teaching and Learning
Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Professor Yueh-Min Huang

Distinguished Professor, Department of Engineering Science
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Professor Qiong Wang

Director, X-learning Center
Peking University, China

Dr Selina Lim

Associate Director, Teaching and Learning Centre
SIM University, Singapore